EDC Staff

  Home/About Us/EDC Staff

Meet Our Team

Dugassa Tessema
Acting Chief Executive Officer (Addis Ababa Office)

Dugassa has over 15 years of work experiences and has a wide range of experience including

read more

Hanna Felleke
Technical Advisor (Addis Ababa Office)

Hanna has over 11 years’ experience in programme management in both Ethiopian and the U.S.

read more

Wondwossen Tsegaye
Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist (Addis Ababa Office)

Wondwossen has over 14 years of professional experience conducting evaluations

read more

Hassen Nuru
Finance Officer (Addis Ababa Office)

Hassen Nuru is a Finance Officer in Entrepreneurship Development Centre Ethiopia

read more

Natnael Dereje
IT Officer (Addis Ababa Office)

Natnael has many years of work experience with software & database development,including

read more

Samrawit Getachew
Programme Assistant (Addis Ababa Office)

Samrawit Getachew is a Programme Assistant in Entrepreneurship Development Centre Ethiopia










Saron Befekadu
Front Desk Receptionist

Saron Befekadu is Front Desk Receptionist in Entrepreneurship Development Centre Ethiopia


Ayda Tesfaye
Casher(Addis Ababa Office)



Asamenew Shimeles
Regional Coordinator, Amhara Region(Bahir Dar Office)

Asamenew has over 11 years of experience in coordinating multiple projects

read more

Mulubrhan Abera
Regional Coordinator, Tigray Region(Mekelle Office)

Mulubrhan has over 13 years of experience in program management with a strong expertise

read more

Fetene Alemu
Regional Coordinator, Oromia Region(Bishoftu Office)

Fetene has over 14 years of work experience in different government positions within zone

read more

Goitom Abadi
Business Development Service Coordinator(Mekelle Office)
Abraham Natnael
Business Development Service Coordinator, SNNP Region(Hawassa Office)
Ageru Tadele
Business Development Service Coordinator Amhara Region(Bahir Dar Office)
Mergia Muleta
Business Development Service Coordinator Oromia Region(Bishoftu Office)
Lemlem Sendeku
Administrative Assistant(Bahir Dar Office)
Yeshi Alemi
Administrative Assistant(Bishoftu Office)
Elsa Amare
Administrative Assistant(Mekelle Office)
Genet Assefa
Administrative Assistant (Hawassa Office)